Staff

Tzveta Bratanova

CEO

GS1 Bulgaria

Т: 02/811 76 04

Е-mail: Tzveta.Bratanova@gs1bg.org

Lyubomir Gaydarov

Deputy CEO

GS1 Bulgaria

T: 02/811 75 70

Е-mail: Lyubomir.Gaydarov@gs1bg.org

Leyla Akan

Chief Expert

GS1 Bulgaria

Т: 02/811 76 03

Е-mail: Leyla.Akan@gs1bg.org

Vassil Mihaylov

Expert

GS1 Bulgaria

T: 02/811 75 71

Е-mail: Vassil.Mihaylov@gs1bg.org

Desislava Dimitrova

Expert

GS1 Bulgaria

T: 02/811 74 33

E-mail: Desislava.Dimitrova@gs1bg.org

Velislava Baltadzhieva

Junior Expert

GS1 Bulgaria

T: 02/811 75 67

E-mail: Velislava.Baltadzhieva@gs1bg.org

Yordana Topalska

Expert

GS1 Bulgaria

T: 02/811 76 11

E-mail: Yordana.Topalska@gs1bg.org

Velin Karchev

Expert

GS1 Bulgaria

T: 02/811 74 39

E-mail: Velin.Karchev@gs1bg.org